Der GK - Vorstand


 

 

  1. Vorsitzende                             E-Mail: heike.pietack@gk-online.org   

  Heike Pietack


 

 

   2. Vorsitzende                            E-Mail: eugen.apeldorn@gk-online.org 

   Dr. Eugen Apeldorn      


 

 

     Kassenwart                                E-Mail: anke.auls@gk-online.org

   Anke Auls                        

 


 

  

     Sekretariat                                   E-Mail: christian.born@gk-online.org

     Christian Born             


 

 

    Koordinator                                   E-Mail: ines.wald@gk-online.org

    Ines Wald


 

 

    Beirat                                              E-Mail: joerg.stehr@gk-online.org

  Jörg Stehr


 

 

    Beirat                                              E-Mail: silvan.eichenseer@gk-online.org

  Silvan Eichenseer                                    

 


 

   Beirat                                               E-Mail: thomas.mensing@gk-online.org

   Thomas Mensing