Der GK - Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende                             

Roger Harman 

E-Mail: roger.harman@gk-online.org


 

 

2. Vorsitzende   

Harald Schulte

E-Mail: harald.schulte@gk-online.org


 

  

 

Sekretariat                                             

Jutta Ruffing

E-Mail: jutta.ruffing@gk-online.org

                                            


 

 

Kassenwart                                  

Christian Born             

E-Mail: christian.born@gk-online.org


 

 

Koordinator                                       

Jörg Stehr

E-Mail: joerg.stehr@gk-online.org


 

 

 

Beirat                                         

Petra Schubert

E-Mail: petra.schubert@gk-online.org


 

 

 

Beirat                                         

Mandy Gerschler

E-Mail: mandy.gerschler@gk-online.org


 

 

 

Beirat                                         

Justine Buttler

E-Mail: justine.buttler@gk-online.org