Der GK - Vorstand


 

 

 

1. Vorsitzende                            

Heike Pietack 

E-Mail: heike.pietack@gk-online.org                     


 

 

2. Vorsitzende                           

Dr. Eugen Apeldorn      

E-Mail: eugen.apeldorn@gk-online.org  


 

 

Kassenwart                               

Anke Auls                       

E-Mail: anke.auls@gk-online.org


 

 

Sekretariat                                  

Christian Born             

E-Mail: christian.born@gk-online.org


 

 

 

Koordinator         

Ines Wald

E-Mail: ines.wald@gk-online.org


 

 

 

Beirat                                             

Jörg Stehr

E-Mail: joerg.stehr@gk-online.org


 

 

Beirat                                             

Silvan Eichenseer                                    

E-Mail: silvan.eichenseer@gk-online.org


 

  

Beirat                                             

Thomas Mensing              

E-Mail: thomas.mensing@gk-online.org